why choose smile preschool + nursery

  • 25 years of childcare experience
  • Low student to teacher ratio – small groups, one-on-one classes (if needed)
  • Abbott certified education program
  • Multi-cultural education program
  • Fresh, organic food provided daily
  • Conveniently located near public transi
  • Bilingual Classes (Spanish, Hindi)
  • Outdoor Play area
  • Quarterly Progress Report
  • Daily Report for Infants And Toddlers
  • Specialized Activities – Music and Movement, Storytime, Zumba
  • Hosting for Student Birthday Parties
  • Staff Certified in CPR and First Aid
  • Staff has been vaccinated for COVID-19

school closing dates 2021

Day Date Observance
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 15 President’s Day
Friday April 2 Good Friday
Friday May 28 Staff in Service
Monday May 31 memorial Day
Sunday July 4 Independence Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day (observed)
Friday August 20 Staff in Service
Friday September 3 Staff in Service
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Vaterans Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26 Thanksgiving Day (observed)
Friday December 24 Christmas Day(observed)
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday – Thursday December 27,28,29,20 christmas Holidays
Friday December 31 New Year’s Day (observed)
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr.Day

The following conditions may cause the Preschool and Nursery to close:

State Emergency, Snowfall over 6 inches, hurricane or other dangerous

wether conditions, severe ice, hazardous road conditions, etc.

Please keep this page future reference. This calendar is subject to change.

* Parents / Guardians will be notified of Changes Via Brightwheel App *

Now Enrolling for SUMMER CAMP!

We are offering
10% off all tuition for 2021 +
NO registration fees

Schedule a visit today!